I recently took the fascinate assessment. I was surprised to see that I 100% agreed with the results! I was identified as a Mystique with Innovation.

The assessment defined me as clever, unassuming, and independent. It talked about my ability to adapt to most situations and that flexibility is a characteristic that I pride myself in. I work well both independently and in a group setting but I was cautioned about cloistering myself away while working. I do find that sometimes I will shut myself away when that was not my intention. I am consciously aware now when I do that and I will walk away from my desk and interact with my team. I sit in my office less and less lately so I can be in the “thick of things” with my team, which has proved very beneficial for reasons too numerous to list.

One thought on “Fascinating!

Leave a comment